Scientists Engaging

I’m taking anew course just starting this quarter at UW focused on training scientists to better communicate their work to a general audience. It’s been organized by one of my fellow FOSEP leaders, Phil Rosenfield, along with two other graduate students to tie in with the seminar series they started last year.

I’ll write some more once we’ve gotten further along in the course (and I don’t have to plan for my upcoming committee meeting), but in the meantime we got some extra publicity from Chris Mooney today.

Leave a Reply

